Questions & Answers

See our list of frequently asked questions or contact us for any other questions. One of our staff members will answer you shortly.


EYFS, is short for Early Years Foundation Stage, is a series of guidelines on the learning and development of children up to five years old. The curriculum covers seven key areas of learning deemed essential for a child’s early years development. Each term, your we cover skills in each of the seven areas.

Montessori is an approach to early education that focuses on the immense capacity of the children to absorb information when given the freedom and independence to learn at their own pace.

Montessori trained

Level 3 in childcare

Level 2 in childcare 

All staff are first aid trained

Under 2’s is 1:3

2-3 years is 1:4

3-5 years is 1:8